07) Irene Hannon

Irene Hannon is the bestselling author of more than fifty novels. She’s been honored with three coveted RITA Awards from Romance Writers of America—and she’s a member of that organization’s elite Hall of Fame. Her many other awards include National Readers’ Choice, Daphne du Maurier, Retailers’ Choice, Booksellers’ Best, Carols, and Reviewers’ Choice from RT Book Reviews magazine, which also honored her with a Career Achievement award for her entire body of work.

“I write from a Christian worldview, so all my stories are told through the lens of faith. Overt faith content tends to be on the subtle side, especially in my suspense novels, because I prefer to show my characters living their faith rather than talking about it.” [Irene Hannon—Hope of a Happy Ending]

Visit Irene Hannon’s author page:

Latest Release

Hidden Peril
Code of Honor Series
Irene Hannon

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Lynette Eason is the bestselling author of several romantic suspense series. She is the winner of three ACFW Carol Awards, the Selah Award, and the Inspirational Reader's Choice Award, among others. She is a graduate of the University of South Carolina and has a master's degree in education from Converse College. Eason lives in South Carolina with her husband and two children.