04) Dee Henderson

Dee Henderson is the author of numerous novels, including Taken, Undetected, Unspoken, Full Disclosure, and the acclaimed O’Malley and Uncommon Heroes series. Her books have won or been nominated for several prestigious industry awards, such as the RITA Award, the Christy Award, and the ECPA Gold Medallion.

“I love a strong character who has made decisions about their life, who has a sense of who they are, and where they want to go. The romance that unfolds tends to play to the strength of each character, rather than change their personality. I want an authentic story that reflect how these people would act and decide matters in their lives.” [Suspense Q&A: Dee Henderson (Unspoken)]

Visit Dee Henderson’s author page:

Latest Release

The Cost of Betrayal
Three Romantic Suspense Novellas
Dee Henderson, Dani Pettrey, Lynette Eason
Bethany House

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Lynette Eason is the bestselling author of several romantic suspense series. She is the winner of three ACFW Carol Awards, the Selah Award, and the Inspirational Reader's Choice Award, among others. She is a graduate of the University of South Carolina and has a master's degree in education from Converse College. Eason lives in South Carolina with her husband and two children.