10) Nancy Mehl

The author of more than thirty books, Nancy Mehl won the ACFW Mystery Book of the Year Award in 2009. She has a background in social work and is a member of ACFW and RWA. She is part of The Suspense Sisters blog, along with several other popular suspense authors.

“I want to give [readers] a great story, but I also want to leave them with something even more important. The message that God loves them and has a plan for their lives.” [Romantic Suspense Q&A: Nancy Mehl (Blind Betrayal)]

Visit Nancy Mehl’s author page:

Latest Release

Mind Games
Kaely Quinn Profiler Series
Nancy Mehl
Bethany House

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Lynette Eason is the bestselling author of several romantic suspense series. She is the winner of three ACFW Carol Awards, the Selah Award, and the Inspirational Reader's Choice Award, among others. She is a graduate of the University of South Carolina and has a master's degree in education from Converse College. Eason lives in South Carolina with her husband and two children.