09) Lynn H. Blackburn

Lynn H. Blackburn won the 2016 Selah Award for Mystery and Suspense and the 2016 Carol Award for Short Novel. She believes in the power of stories, especially those that remind us that true love exists, a gift from the Truest Love. Lynn’s passionate about CrossFit, coffee, and chocolate (don’t make her choose) and experimenting with recipes that feed both body and soul.

“I hope readers come away with renewed confidence that God is here for them and that he really is working things for their good and his glory, even when it doesn’t feel that way.” [Suspense Q&A: Lynn H. Blackburn (Beneath the Surface)]

Visit Lynn H. Blackburn’s author page:

Latest Release

In Too Deep
Dive Team Investigations Series
Lynn H. Blackburn

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Lynette Eason is the bestselling author of several romantic suspense series. She is the winner of three ACFW Carol Awards, the Selah Award, and the Inspirational Reader's Choice Award, among others. She is a graduate of the University of South Carolina and has a master's degree in education from Converse College. Eason lives in South Carolina with her husband and two children.