#4 Wanda E. Brunstetter


One of the founding authors in the Amish fiction category, Wanda E. Brunstetter has published more than 100 books, which have sold more than 11 million copies. Wanda’s ancestors were part of the Anabaptist faith, and her novels are based on personal research intended to accurately portray the Amish way of life. Many of her books have landed on the top bestseller lists, including the New York Times, Publisher’s Weekly, USA Today, CBA, ECPA, and Christianbook. Her latest novel is The Crow’s Call (Shiloh Run Press), the first book in the Amish Greenhouse Mysteries.

Amish country is known for an atmosphere of peace and quiet, perfect for front-porch sitting with a good book. Amish Front Porch Stories will transport readers to this tranquil setting as they enjoy 18 fictional short stories with the theme of love, joy, peace, patience, and other Fruits of the Spirit. Along the way, they’ll meet Anna, who struggles to show love to a cantankerous neighbor; Laura, who endures infertility; Nora, whose pride threatens to consume her life; and other women who walk in their faith each day.

READ THE ARTICLE: Brunstetters Release Amish Stories Based on Fruits of the Spirit

Latest Release
The Crow’s Call
Amish Greenhouse Mysteries #1
Wanda E. Brunstetter
Shiloh Run Press
Buy it from our store!
Buy this book from our store!

Click through to continue!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Lynette Eason is the bestselling author of several romantic suspense series. She is the winner of three ACFW Carol Awards, the Selah Award, and the Inspirational Reader's Choice Award, among others. She is a graduate of the University of South Carolina and has a master's degree in education from Converse College. Eason lives in South Carolina with her husband and two children.