ECPA Announces the 2022 Christy Award Winners

The Evangelical Christian Publishers Association (ECPA) recently announced the winners of The Christy Award for 2022 in nine Christian fiction categories, plus the Book of the Year and the program’s debut award: The Amplify Award. Winning novels were announced by a host of the genre’s acclaimed authors including Amanda Dykes, Christine Kindberg, Robin W. Pearson, Sarah Fernandez Rhoads, Becky Wade, Chris Fabry, and Amanda Cox.

The Art of Writing Conference & The Christy Award Winners Gala Nov 17

ECPA (Evangelical Christian Publishers Association) has announced important dates and details for this years' The Art of Writing Conference and The Christy Award Winners Gala. The conference and The Christy Award Winners Gala will be held Thursday, November 17, 2022 on the campus of Lipscomb University in Nashville, TN

ECPA Announces Finalists for This Year’s Christy Awards

Three finalists were named in nine Fiction categories, with one tie in the First Novel category. The finalists represent the work of 13 publishers, including six independent publishers. The winners in each category—plus The Christy Award Book of the Year—will be announced via webcast on October 28 at 7 pm central time.