Nashville, TN (March 19, 2021)
Christian fiction author, Grace Hitchcock , has released her new book, My Dear Miss Dupré, which is the first book in the new American Royalty Series on Bethany House. She is the author of multiple historical novels and novellas. She holds a master’s degree in creative writing and a bachelor of arts in English with a minor in history. Grace lives in Baton Rouge with her husband, Dakota, and their son and daughter.

Book Summary:
Willow Dupré never thought she would have to marry, but with her father’s unexpected retirement from running the prosperous Dupré sugar refinery, she is forced into a different future. The shareholders are unwilling to allow a female to take over the company without a man at her side, so her parents devise a plan–find Willow a spokesman king in order for her to become queen of the business empire.

Willow is presented with thirty potential suitors from the families of New York society’s elite group called the Four Hundred. She has six months to court the group and is told to to eliminate men each month to narrow her beaus until she chooses one to marry, ending the competition with a wedding. Willow reluctantly agrees, knowing she must do what is best for the business. She doesn’t expect to find anything other than a proxy . . . until she meets a gentleman who captures her attention, and she must discover for herself if his motives are pure.

My Dear Miss Dupré
American Royalty #1
Grace Hitchcock
Bethany House
Genres: Romance, Historical
Release Date: March 2, 2021

ISBN-10 : 0764237977
ISBN-13 : 978-0764237973


Buy My Dear Miss Dupré from the FF Store HERE!


Buy My Dear Miss Dupré from Amazon HERE!