This category includes the sub-genres of Science Fiction, Fantasy, Portal Fantasy, Paranormal, Fairy Tales, Dystopian Society, Supernatural, Apocalyptic and other such imaginative fiction books.

ECPA Announces the 2022 Christy Award Winners

The Evangelical Christian Publishers Association (ECPA) recently announced the winners of The Christy Award for 2022 in nine Christian fiction categories, plus the Book of the Year and the program’s debut award: The Amplify Award. Winning novels were announced by a host of the genre’s acclaimed authors including Amanda Dykes, Christine Kindberg, Robin W. Pearson, Sarah Fernandez Rhoads, Becky Wade, Chris Fabry, and Amanda Cox.

Baker Publishing Group Win 7 Christy Awards Including Book of the Year

On Thursday, November 17, the Evangelical Christian Publishers Association (ECPA) announced the 2022 Christy Award winners at a gala held at Lipscomb University’s George Shinn Center in Nashville, Tennessee. Approximately 150 publishers, authors, and fiction fans gathered to celebrate this momentous occasion.