20th Anniversary Edition
Karen Hancock
Enclave Publishing
Genres: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Release Date: April 26, 2022

ISBN-10: ‎ 1621842266
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-1621842262

Book Summary:
A Journey She Did Not Choose Will Change Her Life Forever

Transported surreptitiously to a terrifying alien world, with limited resources and only a few cryptic words to guide her, Callie Hayes finds herself engulfed in a perilous battle for freedom–for her very life. After agreeing to participate in a routine psychology research experiment, she must unravel the mysteries shrouding her only route of escape or risk succumbing to the deadly deception of the Arena.

A mesmerizing journey through the treacherous terrain of a strange and terrifying world. A powerful allegory that will capture your imagination with its timelessness and aching familiarity.


Buy Arena  from the FF Store HERE!


Buy Arena  from Amazon HERE!

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Karen Hancock won Christy Awards for each of her first four novels: Arena and the first three books in the Legends of the Guardian-King series, The Light of Eidon, The Shadow Within and Shadow over Kiriath. Along with writing, she is a semi-professional watercolorist and has exhibited her work in a number of national juried shows. She and her family reside in Arizona.

Books by Karen Hancock

News & Features: Karen Hancock