Off the Chain
Gone to the Dogs Series #1
Janice Thompson
Genres: Contemporary, Suspense
Release Date: July 1, 2022

ISBN-10: ‎ 1636093132
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-1636093130

Book Summary:
The Town of Brenham, Texas, Has Gone to the Dogs! Curl up with your pup and sink into a delightful small-town mystery as riddles and rescues stack up in book one of a new cozy mystery series. Marigold Evans’ first attempt at rescuing an abandoned pooch lands her in a drainage pipe in Brenham Texas…and almost in jail, until Parker Jenson comes to her rescue. Then a bad day only gets worse as the Lone Star Vet Clinic, where they both work, is vandalized and the list of suspects starts to climb. With the help of her fellow employees, Marigold sets out to simultaneously solve the crime, rehab the rescued dog, and help more dogs in crisis. But why would anyone continue to work against all their good efforts?


Buy Off the Chain from the FF Store HERE!


Buy Off the Chain from Amazon HERE!