What Happens Next
Christina Suzann Nelson
Bethany House
Genres: Contemporary, Women’s Fiction
Release Date: January 17, 2023

ISBN-10: ‎ 0764240404
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-0764240409

Book Summary:
Newly divorced ex-reporter Faith Byrne has made a name for herself telling stories of greatness after tragedy through her popular podcast—but her real life does not mirror the stories she tells. While her daughters spend the summer in Hawaii with her ex-husband and his new wife, she must manage the summer on her own. But all that changes when she finds out her childhood best friend had gone missing and is asked to spotlight her missing person case on her podcast.

Dora Crane has never accepted that her younger daughter could be dead, keeping her home and routine the same as before her daughter disappeared. But when her husband leaves her, and her older daughter intervenes, she agrees to attend grief counseling and to pack up her missing daughter’s belongings under one condition: Faith Byrne comes to Deep Valley and sheds light on her daughter’s cold case.

As the investigation moves forward, the two women uncover desperate secrets, and Faith and Dora must face the long-hidden truth before they can face their grief and begin to move forward.


Buy What Happens Next from the FF Store HERE!


Buy What Happens Next from Amazon HERE!