Searching for Normal
Riverbend Friends Series #2
C. J. Darlington
Focus on the Family
Genres: YA/Teen, Middle Grade Kids
Release Date: April 6, 2021

ISBN-10 : 158997705X
ISBN-13 : 978-1589977051

Book Summary:
Searching for Normal is the second book in a series that travels alongside four friends as they deal with teen life in Riverbend, Indiana. The novel inspires girls and young women to deepen their relationships with God and solve their problems in God-honoring ways.

Six months ago Shay Mitchell’s life changed forever. Now she’s just trying to survive school bullies, drama class, and living with her Aunt Laura above the bookstore. No one, not even her new friends, knows her real story or the reason she’s living with her aunt in the first place.

When Shay learns the truth about her biological father, she jumps at the chance to meet him. This could be her chance! Maybe she’ll finally find the normal life she’s longed for―a life where she feels loved and wanted―you know, part of a real family.


Buy Searching for Normal from the FF Store HERE!


Buy Searching for Normal from Amazon HERE!

Check out more great articles

Books by By C.J. Darlington

News & Features: By C.J. Darlington