Ada, MI (September 30, 2023)
Bestselling Amish fiction author Suzanne Woods Fisher has received high praise for her captivating, thought-provoking, and unusual storylines. Since the release of her first novel, The Choice (January 2010), Fisher has helped educate readers about the Amish way of life through her true-to-life narratives, charming settings, and enchanting characters. Now Fisher brings to light the Amish’s passion for birding in her newest novel, Lost and Found, which is a complement to Fisher’s bestselling A Season on the Wind. Packed with a love triangle, a dangerous chase, and a desperate attempt to defend and protect nature, this standalone novel is sure to win the hearts of Fisher’s many fans.

Lost and Found
Suzanne Woods Fisher
Genres: Amish Romance
Release Date: September 26, 2023

ISBN-10: ‎0800739523
ISBN-13: ‎978-0800739522

Book Summary:
Trudy Yoder shares a passion for birding with Micah Weaver—and she has an even greater passion for Micah. Their friendship is finally turning romantic when Micah abruptly grows cold. Worse still, he wants to leave Stoney Ridge.

Micah Weaver thought he was over Trudy’s older sister. A year and a half ago, Shelley had broken his heart when she ran away from Stoney Ridge to pursue a singing career in Nashville. Then, out of the blue, she’s started to leave distressing phone messages for him.

When the bishop asks for volunteers to scout out a possible church relocation in Tennessee, Micah is the first to raise his hand. Despite scant details, he’s confident he can find Shelley. After all, his reputation as a field guide is based on finding birds that don’t want to be found.

What Micah doesn’t know is that what you’re looking for isn’t always what you find.


Buy Lost and Found from the FF Store HERE!


Buy Lost and Found from Amazon HERE!

Check out more great articles