7. Lynette Eason

Lynette Eason is the bestselling author of the Women of Justice, Deadly Reunions, Hidden Identity, and Elite Guardians series. She is the winner of three ACFW Carol Awards, the Selah Award, and the Inspirational Reader’s Choice Award, among others. She lives in South Carolina with her family. Her latest book is the romantic suspense title Code of Valor (Revell).

“I wrote about serial killers for a while and I had to get out of that mindset after the end of the third book because it’s just a lot of darkness. You don’t want to stay there too long. The good thing about writing Christian fiction is that you get to show the light, too. And you don’t have to be subtle about it. LOL.”
[Lynette Eason—Out of the Dark]

Click through to continue!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Winner of the HOLT Medallion and the Carol Award and a finalist for the RITA and Christy Award, bestselling author Karen Witemeyer writes historical romance to give the world more happily-ever-afters. Karen makes her home in Texas, with her husband and three children.