Includes animated retellings of accounts from both the Old Testament and the New Testament, including episodes about Moses, Samson, and Jesus.

Disc 1
David and Goliath
The Miracles of Jesus
The Nativity
The Last Supper, Crucifixion, and Resurrection

Disc 2
The Story of Moses
Joseph and the Coat of Many Colors
Samson and Delilah
The Apostles

Disc 3
Daniel and the Lion’s Den
Jonah and the Whale
Joshua and the Battle of Jericho
Sodom and Gomorrah

Check out more great articles

About The Author

FamilyFiction is an information hub for all fans of Christian storytelling. We offer the latest news, interviews, and upcoming releases from your favorite Christian authors and filmmakers!