Nashville, TN (April 11, 2022)
USA Today bestselling Christian fiction author Lisa Harris is the author of more than forty books, including The Escape, The Chase, The Traitor’s Pawn, Vanishing Point, A Secret to Die For, and Deadly Intentions, as well as The Nikki Boyd Files and the Southern Crimes Series. Lisa concludes her thrilling US Marshals Series with the release of her new book, The Catch—a breathless tale of secrets kept, lies exposed, and ultimately, justice prevailing.

The Catch
US Marshals Series #3
Lisa Harris
Genres: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: April 5, 2022

ISBN-10: ‎ 0800737326
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-0800737320

Book Summary:
After a harrowing attempt on a judge’s life at the courthouse, Deputy US Marshals Madison James and Jonas Quinn are tasked with finding a missing woman and an endangered child in connection to the murder of the judge’s wife. What seems like a fairly straightforward case becomes hopelessly tangled when the marshals discover that the woman they are searching for is not who they think she is.

Madison and Jonas are forced into a race to find the woman and the child before the men who want her dead discover her location. And in a final showdown that could cost her everything, Madison will come face-to-face with the person who murdered her husband.


Buy The Catch from the FF Store HERE!


Buy The Catch from Amazon HERE!

Check out more great articles

About The Author

The author of more than 30 books, Lisa Harris has won a Christy Award, and the Best Inspirational Suspense Novel from Romantic Times. She lives with her husband near the Indian Ocean in Mozambique, where they work as church-planting missionaries. She sees writing as an extension of her ministry, which also includes running a non-profit organization.