In Chapter 40 of the FamilyFiction Christian Fiction Bookshelf Podcast Karen Witemeyer talks to us about her new Revell release Fairest of Hopewhich.

This Chapter of the Christian Fiction Bookshelf Podcast is sponsored by:

Bethany House, a division of Baker Publishing Group, publishes high-quality writings that represent historic Christianity and serve the diverse interests and concerns of evangelical readers.

Follow Karen Witemeyer:

Fairest of Heart
Texas Ever After Series #1
Karen Witemeyer
Bethany House
Genres: Historical Romance
Release Date: June 6, 2023

ISBN-10: ‎ 0764240412
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-0764240416

Buy in FamilyFiction Store

Buy on Amazon

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Winner of the HOLT Medallion and the Carol Award and a finalist for the RITA and Christy Award, bestselling author Karen Witemeyer writes historical romance to give the world more happily-ever-afters. Karen makes her home in Texas, with her husband and three children.