If you aren’t familiar with the INSPY Awards, now is the time to get acquainted. The INSPY Awards are hosted by a team of book reviewers. Every year they collect nominations and then announce their short list before announcing the winners.

Here is a message from the INSPY advisory board:

“After our panel of judges careful consideration, the INSPYs Advisory Board is pleased to announce the 2015 INSPY Award Winners. Below are the seven winning novels in their respective categories and a statement from our judges on the reason why they felt it was worth the award…”

Contemporary Romance/Romantic Suspense
Meant to Be Mine by Becky Wade

Debut Fiction
Miracle in a Dry Season by Sarah Loudin Thomas

General Fiction
Saving Amelie by Cathy Gohlke

Historical Romance
Mark of Distinction by Jessica Dotta

Mystery and Thriller
A.D. 30 by Ted Dekker

Literature for Young Adults
Storm Siren by Mary Weber

Speculative Fiction
Spirit Bridge by James L. Rubart

Congratulations to all the winners!

Check out more great articles