Nashville, TN (February 5, 2021)
Christian fiction author Tom Threadgill, the author of Collision of Lies, has released his latest Christian suspense novel, Network of Deceit.

Book Summary:
She’s following her instincts. They’re following her every move.

After her rescue of nearly fifty kidnapped children made international headlines, Amara Alvarez gets what she’s worked for: a transfer to San Antonio’s Homicide Division. But reality sets in quickly when her first case, the suspicious death of a teenager at a crowded local water park, plunges her life into chaos.

As the investigation moves forward, Amara finds herself stalked online by cybercriminals who uncover her personal life in frightening detail. With few leads, she’s forced to resort to unconventional methods to find the killer and prevent her first murder investigation from ending up in the cold case files.

Tom Threadgill is back with another riveting page-turner featuring the detective who is willing to put everything on the line to see justice served and lives protected.


Network of Deceit
(Amara Alvarez Series #2)
Tom Threadgill
Genres: Suspense
Release Date: February 2, 2021

ISBN-10 : 0800736516
ISBN-13 : 978-0800736514


Buy Network of Deceit from the FF Store HERE!


Buy Network of Deceit from Amazon HERE!

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Tom Threadgill is a full-time author and a member of American Christian Fiction Writers (ACFW). He is currently on the suspense/thriller publishing board for Lighthouse Publishing of the Carolinas and lives with his wife in rural Tennessee.