The Amish Millionaire
A 6-Part Romance Saga

Follow Joel Byler home to his Amish roots in the complete Amish Millionaire series from New York Times bestselling author Wanda E. Brunstetter and Jean Brunstetter. Everyone in Joel s life this father, his fiancée, his siblings, his employees is affected by his selfish pursuit of money. Will he let his own desires destroy what remains of his life, or will one selfless act open the path to restoring faith, family, and love?


  • The English Son
  • The Stubborn Father
  • The Betrayed Fiancee
  • The Missing Will
  • The Divided Family
  • The Selfless Act