Life in the Middle
Riverbend Friends Series #5
Stephanie Coleman
Focus on the Family
Genres: YA/Teen
Release Date: July 18, 2023

ISBN-10: ‎1646070887
ISBN-13: ‎978-1646070886

Book Summary:
Life in the Middle is the fifth book in a series that travels alongside four friends as they deal with teen life in Riverbend, Indiana. The novel inspires girls and young women to deepen their relationships with God as they face real-life issues and solve their problems in God-honoring ways.

Tessa feels as if every part of her life is falling to pieces. She finds out that her mom and dad are officially getting divorced. Then, Alex, her boyfriend, starts working at a camp where she barely gets to see him. Now Tessa’s dad wants her to watch her half-brother every week, and he also has some news that makes her feel sick. On top of that, her mom is wanting to move out of the house she has lived in since the time she was born.

No one seems to understand what Tessa is going through, what she is thinking and feeling, and she’s not sure anyone will ever understand. With everything changing, no one seems to care what she thinks. Will there ever be a group of people she can trust to be there for her and love her unconditionally?


Buy Life in the Middle from the FF Store HERE!


Buy Life in the Middle from Amazon HERE!

Check out more great articles

Books by Stephanie Coleman

News & Features: Stephanie Coleman