Her Only Wish
Season in Pinecraft Series #2
Shelley Shepard Gray
Genres: Amish Romance
Release Date: June 6, 2023

ISBN-10: ‎0800741684
ISBN-13: ‎978-0800741686

Book Summary:
The time for playing it safe is over

Sheltered yet adventurous, Betsy Detweiler is on a mission to get out of Kentucky and experience new things in life. She’s got a list–a life list. What better place to start than with her friends in beautiful Pinecraft, Florida?

From the moment Betsy walks into the Snow Bird Golf Course to sign up for lessons, August Troyer is mesmerized. Betsy is a mass of contradictions–beautiful yet awkward, outgoing yet unsure, joyful yet hesitant. She’s like no one he’s ever met before, and as the only child of missionary parents, he’s met a lot of people.

As Betsy and August embark on a month of enjoying life to the fullest, they’ll encounter several reasons to back off and play it safe. But playing it safe has its own consequences. This tender romance reminds us that life–and love–requires a fair amount of risk.


Buy Her Only Wish from the FF Store HERE!


Buy Her Only Wish from Amazon HERE!