Coop Messes Up
The Wheelies Series #1
Sarah Reju
Illustrator: Tania Rex
New Growth Press
Genres: Children’s
Release Date: February 26, 2024

ISBN-10: ‎1645074110
ISBN-13: ‎978-1645074113

Book Summary:
In Coop Messes Up, the youngest member of the Wheelie family learns a big lesson in forgiveness and God’s love when he breaks one of the rules.

Coop Wheelie is the youngest in his family, and like many little ones, he has a problem obeying the rules—and there are a lot of them! When Coop runs out of gas, his sister, Lucy, tries to help him learn to follow the rules, but finds herself right in the middle of the trouble too. Through Coop’s story, kids will discover that making mistakes can be an important way to learn about forgiveness and the gospel.

The first in The Wheelies Series, written by Sarah Reju and illustrated by Tania Rex, Coop Messes Up will teach children ages 3–8 about God’s unconditional love for us.


Buy Coop Messes Up from the FF Store HERE!


Buy Coop Messes Up from Amazon HERE!

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Sarah Reju, MDiv, is a pastor’s wife and mother living in Washington, DC. She is the author of Coop Messes Up, Jesus Saves, God Is Better Than Trucks, and God Is Better Than Princesses. Sarah and her husband, Deepak, have five children.

Books by Sarah Reju