Three Resurrections
Chaos In The Blink Of an Eye Series #8
Patrick Higgins
Genres: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Release Date: March 23, 2023


Book Summary:
It was the weekend before Thanksgiving. More than 100,000 fans were jammed inside Michigan Stadium, on their feet, to witness a heated football rivalry that had spanned more than 100 years. As the football was kicked into the snow-filled sky, they were about to get the shock of their lives, as long-foretold Bible prophecy came to pass before their very eyes, causing many to vanish into thin air without a trace.

But what they soon realized was that it reached far beyond Michigan Stadium. Chaos of unimaginable proportions ensued worldwide. Shock, fear and panic filled each heart and mind. It was just the beginning of things to come, as life as humanity had known it was forever changed in the blink of an eye…


Buy Three Resurrections from Amazon HERE!

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Patrick Higgins is an Amazon bestseller and award-winning author of the end times prophetic series, Chaos In The Blink Of An Eye, which won the Radiqx Press Spirit-Filled Fiction Award of Excellence after the first installment was published.

Books by Patrick Higgins