Otter B Joyful
Otter B Series #7
Pamela Kennedy & Anne Kennedy Brady
Focus on the Family
Genres: Children’s
Release Date: October 5, 2021

ISBN-10: ‎ 1646070380
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-1646070381

Book Summary:
Otter B Joyful is the seventh in a series of children’s books that teach young children basic biblical values. In this story, Otter B doesn’t think his role as a shepherd in the Christmas play is so great. But Otter B’s disappointment vanishes as he becomes a modern-day shepherd and makes a special Christmas delivery!

Each book includes an appropriate Bible verse and ends with a fun rhyme that reinforces the lesson:

“Christmas joy is sharing love
With everyone you see,
And telling them that Jesus came!
It’s how you Otter B!”


Buy Otter B Joyful from the FF Store HERE!


Buy Otter B Joyful from Amazon HERE!

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Pamela Kennedy is the author of more than 50 children’s books. She has published hundreds of articles for a variety of organizations, including Ideals magazine. She has organized and taught Bible studies, religion classes, and marriage workshops. When she’s not writing, she loves playing with her grandchildren. Anne Kennedy Brady has authored or coauthored more than a dozen children’s books, and her writing has appeared in Ideals magazine and Verily ( She’s also the author of five plays that have been professionally produced and is a graduate of Seattle Pacific University.

Books by Pamela & Anne Kennedy Brady