Fatal Code
The SNAP Agency Series #2
Natalie Walters
Genres: Mystery/Suspense, Espionage Thriller
Release Date: May 3, 2022

ISBN-10: ‎ 0800739795
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-0800739799

Book Summary:
In 1964, a group of scientists called the Los Alamos Five came close to finishing a nuclear energy project for the United States government when they were abruptly disbanded. Now the granddaughter of one of those five scientists, aerospace engineer Elinor Mitchell, discovers that she has highly sensitive information on the project in her possession–and a target on her back.

SNAP agent and former Navy cryptologist Kekoa Young is tasked with monitoring Elinor. This is both convenient since she’s his neighbor in Washington, DC, and decidedly inconvenient because . . . well, he kind of likes her.

As Elinor follows the clues her grandfather left behind to a top-secret nuclear project, Kekoa has no choice but to step in. When Elinor learns he has been spying on her, she’s crushed. But with danger closing in on all sides, she’ll have to trust him to ensure her discoveries stay out of enemy hands.


Buy Fatal Code from the FF Store HERE!


Buy Fatal Code from Amazon HERE!