A Twisty-Turny Journey
The Dead Sea Squirrels Series #11
Mike Nawrocki
Tyndale Kids
Genres: Children’s Action/Adventure
Release Date: May 9, 2023

ISBN-10: ‎1496449894
ISBN-13: ‎978-1496449894

Book Summary:
Merle and Pearl have been separated! While Pearl is back with the Gomez family, Merle finds himself scurrying through the Holy Land with Dave, a honey-loving, talking lizard. Together, Merle and Dave must brave the perils of the Israeli wilderness in the hopes of reuniting Merle with his friends and foiling Dr. Simon’s evil plan. Get ready for more daring escapes, hilarious jokes, and squirrel origami as Merle and Pearl try to make their way back to each other. Will they find each other before Dr. Simon does? Readers will learn about Jesus calling his disciples and the Kingdom of God.


Buy A Twisty-Turny Journey from the FF Store HERE!


Buy A Twisty-Turny Journey from Amazon HERE!