BabbleLand Breakout
Dead Sea Squirrels Series #12
Mike Nawrocki
Tyndale Kids
Genres: Children’s Action & Adventure
Release Date: January 9, 2024

ISBN-10: ‎1496449932
ISBN-13: ‎978-1496449931

Book Summary:
The Gomezes need a rescue? After re-re-re-escaping from Dr. Simon’s goons, it’s Merle and Pearl’s turn to play rescue tag as they and their animal friends embark on a ridiculous mission to bust the kidnapped Gomez family out of BabbleLand—a Bible-themed amusement park with talking animals. But how can they break in without being caught? With the help of an old-enemy-turned-ally and Adrianna’s hilarious disguise, the squirrels’ roller-coaster rescue is a page-turner sure to have you laughing-out-loud.


Buy BabbleLand Breakout from the FF Store HERE!


Buy BabbleLand Breakout from FamilyFiction Amazon Affiliate HERE!