Never Fall Again
Gossamer Falls Series #1
Lynn H. Blackburn
Genres: Mystery & Suspense, Romantic Suspense
Release Date: March 12, 2024

ISBN-10: ‎0800745361
ISBN-13: ‎978-0800745363

Book Summary:
After being hidden away for three years at The Haven, an exclusive resort in Gossamer Falls, North Carolina, Landry Hutton finally believes her life is coming together. As the artist-in-residence, her pottery is prized by The Haven’s guests. Maybe she and her daughter, Eliza, can truly call this place home. But to make it permanent, she’ll need a safe house for her little family, and former Marine Callum Shaw is just the man to help her build it.

Growing up in Gossamer Falls, Cal knew what his future held. He’d come back to his hometown after his military career and join the family business. What he didn’t foresee was how badly he would long for a family of his own. While Landry is funny, talented, and gorgeous, Cal can’t let himself fall for her. He barely survived his last relationship, and he can’t imagine going through the pain of losing both Landry and her daughter too.

Just as Cal is preparing to begin construction on Landry’s house, a mysterious fire destroys all of her pottery. The fire is only the beginning, and Landry and Eliza are obviously in danger. But who could have a death wish for them?

Though he wanted to maintain his distance, Cal can’t leave Landry to face this threat alone. He knows Landry needs him—and he fears that he may need her just as much.


Buy Never Fall Again from the from the FF Store HERE!


Buy Never Fall Again from Through the FamilyFiction Amazon Affiliate HERE!