Sylvia’s Journey: Betrayals & Beginnings
Seeds of Faith Series #2

Leah Brewer
Genres: Romance, Mystery/Suspense
Release Date: November 24, 2022

ISBN-13: ‎ 979-8986492117

Book Summary:
The beach. A kidnapping. An agonizing secret.

Prosecuting Attorney Sylvia Mason has no idea her latest case will have ever-lasting consequences that change her life forever. As a widow, she’s had two years to learn to live with heartache but is unprepared for what’s to come.

Alvin Griffin is a former Navy officer turned part-time preacher. He’s stuck by Sylvia’s side after the death of her husband, even though she pushes him away at every turn.

Will Alvin wait on Sylvia, or has she hurt his already battered heart too many times?

Does Sylvia’s faith in God hold true when facing a devastating situation?

Or will she walk away from all she holds dear?


Buy Sylvia’s Journey from Amazon HERE!

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Leah Brewer is a Christian writer and author of The Hidden and The Missing (Moon Lake Series). Her latest work is the first novel in her Seeds of Faith Series, Keatyn’s Journey. A professional in the telecommunications world, Leah has spent the last twenty-five years working with gadgets. She loves God, her family, and the ocean! If she's not on a beach, she's dreaming about when she can be!

Books by Leah Brewer