Keatyn’s Journey
Seeds of Faith Series #1
Leah Brewer
Genres: Romance
Release Date: June 25, 2022

ASIN: ‎ B0B52CCP69

Book Summary:

Tragic events cause Keatyn Rae Griffin to leave home and become bitter. Over the years, she’s managed to push everyone but her brother, Alvin, out of her life. Everyone, including God.

A turn of events causes Keatyn to travel home to Pensacola Beach. Home to the place where her life fell apart.

Gareth Davenport left his past behind and now lives a life obedient to God. When he crosses paths with Keatyn, he’s determined to help with her pilgrimage back to God.

Will Keatyn’s journey bring love and forgiveness back to her life?

Will her journey lead her back to God?

Or will secrets from the past drive Keatyn further away and cause her to harden her heart forever?


Buy Keatyn’s Journey from Amazon HERE!

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Leah Brewer is a Christian writer and author of The Hidden and The Missing (Moon Lake Series). Her latest work is the first novel in her Seeds of Faith Series, Keatyn’s Journey. A professional in the telecommunications world, Leah has spent the last twenty-five years working with gadgets. She loves God, her family, and the ocean! If she's not on a beach, she's dreaming about when she can be!

Books by Leah Brewer