Aivan: The One Truth
Chronicles of the One Truth Series
Kayla E. Green
Emerald House
Genres: Sci-Fi/Fantasy, YA/Teen
Release Date: July 26, 2022

ISBN-10: ‎ 1649601360
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-1649601360

Book Summary:
Two young people from opposite sides of the Great Continent must make sense of their life.

Rune has grown up all of her life in the mountainous northern nation of Kansanai. As granddaughter of the Senior Elder, she has been a devout believer of the Vihishki gods her whole life. Yet, when a prophet challenges the Vihishki gods against his Aivan, the One Truth, everything she thought she knew is turned upside down. Will she be able to let go of the life she thought she deserved for something far greater than what she could have ever imagined?

Rolf goes through the motions of everyday life in the southern nation of Etalentin. Yet, his routine is disrupted when a voice claiming to be the one true God speaks to him. Listening to his heart, he follows Aivan, but he is thrown temptation after temptation on his journey. Will Rolf be able to resist the temptations in order to fulfill Aivan’s plan for him?


Buy Aivan: The One Truth from Amazon HERE!

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Kayla E. Green, also known as the Unicorn Writer, is a poet and speculative fiction author in eastern North Carolina where she resides with her husband and furbabies. She primarily writes for young adult and middle grade readers. A daydreamer at heart, Kayla loves creating new stories and building new worlds. When she isn’t writing, reading, or taking photos for her bookstagram, she loves singing loudly and off-key to KLove Radio, napping, and pretending she’s a unicorn. Her debut poetry collection, Metamorphosis, is available now on Amazon. Her YA fantasy novella, Aivan: The One Truth, will be released on July 26, 2022.

Books by Kayla E. Green

News & Features: Kayla E. Green