Mail Order Brides of Pine Crossing Series #2
Kathleen Ball
Genres: Historical, Romance
Release Date: July 27, 2021


Book Summary:
Since the death of his wife, Rancher Cassidy Doyle yearns to fill his soul again.

Briana never had the chance to be courted. She was exceptionally busy nursing her mother. Besides, her mother advised her no man would ever want her. Briana is lovely and curvy, but when she looks in the mirror, she sees a spinster who is overweight.

Feelings are unfolding between them, and their world is serene until the sheep herd arrives. Cassidy had received reports about the cattlemen attacking the sheep herders. Life becomes chaotic and laden with apprehension. They never expected to discover themselves amid a range war.

Cassidy has worked too hard to give up, but is sending Briana away the finest solution?


Buy Briana  from Amazon HERE!


Check out more great articles

About The Author

Award Winning, Amazon Best-Selling Author Kathleen Ball is one of the top 50 Authors in Historical Western Romance who consistently hits the #1 spot in her genres: Christian, Clean and Wholesome Mail Order Bride/Cowboy and Oregon Trail Books. Kathleen Ball writes Christian Historical Western Romance with great emotion and memorable characters. Kathleen started writing in 2009 and by 2011 she not just one publisher, she had two. Kathleen wrote mild Contemporary novels and then began self-publishing. It wasn’t until she wrote her first Christian Historical Western Romance that she found her home in the writing world.

Books by Kathleen Ball