Unfailing Love
When Hope Calls Series #3
Janette Oke & Laurel Oke Logan
Bethany House
Genres: Historical Romance
Release Date: June 7, 2022

ISBN-10: ‎ 076423515X
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-0764235153

Book Summary:
Heartwarming Conclusion to the Companion Series to Hallmark Channel’s When Hope Calls

Lillian Walsh and Grace Bennett have learned so much already about caring for children in distress. It hasn’t been easy, but it becomes even more difficult when they suddenly discover that three children have run away. Concerned for the trio’s safety, the sisters will do all they can to find the children.

But the runaways are not the only thing putting the future of the children’s home in question. Lillian is faced with choosing between her dreams with fiancé Walter and her commitment to her sister. Steady Ben Waldin is keen to find where his family settled in Canada and to give little Janie a place to permanently call home. And the sisters receive a pair of surprise visitors that leaves them and their family uncertain.

As all of the people invested in the children’s home seek to determine their paths forward, they begin to realize that sometimes loving well means making difficult choices.


Buy Unfailing Love from the FF Store HERE!


Buy Unfailing Love from Amazon HERE!