Jacob Hunter and the Seven Deadly Sins
Jacob Hunter Series #1
J.P. Lewis
Covenant Books
Genres: YA/Teen, Suspense
Release Date: January 23, 2023

ISBN-10: ‎ 1638852898
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-1638852896

Book Summary:
In this coming-of-age book, you follow Jacob, a thirteen-year-old orphan. Jacob is one of the last seven direct descendants of Joseph and Mary. Because of this, he is granted the power to defend himself and fight back against unspeakable evil. Follow him and his friends as they are forced into a war that has been ongoing for thousands of years. Jacob will face the fallen archangels and their legion of evil. When push comes to shove, he and his fellow descendants must find strength to fight a battle that mankind alone isn’t able to. With the aid of their inheritance promised by God, the group finds that the real power comes from their bond to one another.


Buy Jacob Hunter and the Seven Deadly Sinsfrom Amazon HERE!

Check out more great articles

About The Author

J. P. Lewis draws on his own experience with childhood abuse and how his steadfast faith saved his life. Being a fan of adventure titles such as Lord of the Rings and Chronicles of Narnia, he decided to write a book that explains the true power of faith while entertaining the reader with a great story. Since he was a young boy, he has always been fascinated with Bible prophecy. He grew up in a small town near Tampa, Florida, where he has lived his entire life. He also has been married twenty-eight years to the love of his life and has two wonderful children

Books by J. P. Lewis