The Siege of Logon’s Bridge
Saga of the Singing Sword Brigade Series #4
J.M. MacLeod
Emerald House
Genres: Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Action/Adventure
Release Date: March 7, 2023

ISBN-10: ‎ 1649604173
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-1649604170

Book Summary:
After King Elyon’s son, Prince Logon Xychirion, constructed a bridge over the Flaming Sword River, countless Carnalians have successfully escaped the doomed empire and found safety in the kingdom of Ecclessa. But the bridge is also rumored to be the entrance that King Elyon’s troops need to free Carnalia and regain his rightful ownership of the kingdom and its surrounding lands. Not to be overthrown, the evil emperor of Carnalia has set his sights on the narrow bridge and has plans to destroy those loyal to King Elyon once and for all.

As the Carnalian military make their plans for war, Artka and his brigade are ready to continue with Prince Logon’s plan, with Jeda and Bonu setting their sights on Logon’s Bridge and beyond. But things are not going as the brave troop hopes. As they near the ultimate battle between Ecclessa and Carnalia, they will be asked to risk their lives for a greater cause.


Buy The Siege of Logon’s Bridge from the FF Store HERE!


Buy The Siege of Logon’s Bridge from Amazon HERE!

Check out more great articles

About The Author

John has worked as a stringer photojournalist for The Courier of Littleton, NH, and staff writer/photographer for The Caledonian Record in St. Johnsbury, VT. He has directed evangelistic Christian coffeehouse ministries, served as deacon and teacher in various denominational churches, pastored house churches, and, with his wife Beverly, been a youth group leader. John and Beverly were raised in evangelical churches and born again at early ages. They met in college, fell in love, and were married. Early in their marriage they were enticed to join “The Move,” a group that presented new and fascinating interpretations of Scripture. They soon became indoctrinated into their cultic teachings. Through the faithful prayers of family and friends they were delivered from The Move and its erroneous teachings. As a result, John became devoted to studying and memorizing portions of the Bible so he would know what the Bible said as opposed to basing his beliefs solely on what others taught. The Saga of the Singing Sword Brigade series is the outcome of the couple’s spiritual journey including their escape from deception. John wrote Inception to encourage believers to study and apply scriptural truth to their lives, engage in evangelism, and participate in the visible and invisible spiritual warfare around us.

Books by J.M. MacLeod

News & Features: J.M. MacLeod