Divine Regrets
Divine Cozy Mystery Series #8
Hope Callaghan
Genres: Mystery/Suspense, Contemporary
Release Date: November 15, 2021


Book Summary:
Fall has arrived in the tiny town of Divine, Kansas and, along with it, the opening of the Divine Dinner Theater owned by Miles Parker, Joanna Pepperdine’s brother. By all accounts, it’s a smashing success and the talk of the town.

When Miles sends Jo a mysterious email asking her to meet him at a remote location, claiming it’s urgent, she agrees. She arrives on time, but Miles never shows. Instead, Jo finds herself in a nightmare situation after she’s kidnapped.

While the authorities try to figure out who is behind Jo’s abduction, things take a turn for the worse…this time, Miles mysteriously disappears.

It’s a race against time as the authorities and residents of the Second Chance Farm frantically work to put the pieces together to solve the mystery before it’s too late.


Buy Divine Regrets from Amazon HERE!

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Hope Callaghan is an American mystery author who loves to write clean fiction, especially Christian cozy mysteries. She is the author of more than 80 mystery novels in seven different series. Born and raised in a small town in West Michigan, she now lives in Florida with her husband. She is the proud mother of 3 wonderful children. When she's not doing the thing she loves best - writing books - she enjoys cooking, traveling and reading books.

Books by Hope Callaghan