The Choices She Made
Felicia Ferguson
End Game Press
Genres: Contemporary, Women Fiction
Release Date: October 18, 2022

ISBN-10: ‎ 1637970455
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-1637970454

Book Summary:
In 1997, seventeen-year-old Madeline Williams is torn between continuing her family ranching legacy and accepting her Army-bound boyfriend’s marriage proposal.

But when an assault by John David Billings, the son of a wealthy rancher, leaves her pregnant, Madeline sacrifices both options, choosing to leave town and raise the child alone.

It’s been several years, and when she returns to her hometown to meet with her father, rumors circulate about John David’s trial–for assaulting other women. Madeline struggles with the secret she’s kept from her daughter–and everyone but her father–all of these years.

If she testifies, John David could be put away for good. It doesn’t help that he’s hired a killer lawyer, and it would take a testimony like hers just to put him behind bars. But if she unveils her past, that could have some dangerous repercussions for her daughter.

She has trusted God throughout her entire life, but can she trust him to carry her through this trial?


Buy The Choices She Made from the FF Store HERE!


Buy The Choices She Made from Amazon HERE!

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Felicia Ferguson is an award-winning freelance writer who holds master’s degrees in healthcare administration and speech-language pathology. She spent her childhood on a horse and cattle farm. In high school, she had classmates who became teenage mothers. Her school was the first in the county to install a daycare for teen mothers to allow them the opportunity to continue their education and graduate. This all plays into her writing and reflects the truths of the world.

Books by Felicia Ferguson