The Enchanted Garden
The Gold Feather Gardeners Series #1
Erin Greneaux
Genres: Children’s
Release Date: August 9, 2022

ISBN-10: ‎ 1733619828
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-1733619820

Book Summary:
When two sisters, Maya and Everly, slip through a loose fence board in their backyard, they discover an Enchanted Garden in the woods beyond. The girls enter a fantastic world filled with mystical plants, a garden fairy, and a great golden eagle as the Gardener. One mistake puts the sisters, the Garden, and their new friends in danger. Will the wild animals of the forest destroy their beautiful garden? What can the girls do to save the friends they love?

Award-winning Christian author, Erin Greneaux, creates a fantastical world that captivates the imagination of young girls. The Enchanted Garden is the perfect early chapter book for girls ages 4-9 with engaging storytelling and stunning full-color illustrations on every page spread. With the simplicity of Jesus’ parables and the adventure of C.S. Lewis’ The Chronicles of Narnia, The Gold Feather Gardeners series empowers young children to understand deep spiritual truths on a personal level. Parents will love using this story to spark conversations with their kids about embarking on the greatest adventure of their lives!


Buy The Enchanted Garden from Amazon HERE!

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Award-winning author Erin Greneaux is a wife and mom to three daughters in Louisiana. A graduate of Baylor University, Erin has worked in Christian ministry for over a decade in children's ministry, missions, education in at-risk communities, and curriculum development. Erin is a prolific writer, with published works of poetry, short story, magazine articles, musicals, young adult fiction, adult non-fiction and early chapter books. Erin is passionate about exploring the practical application of faith in everyday life. She uses writing to take Biblical ideas and present them in a way that is simple, clear, and creative.

Books by Erin Greneaux