Every Knee Shall Bow
Constantine’s Empire Series #2
Bryan Litfin
Genres: Historical Romance
Release Date: October 12, 2021

ISBN-10: ‎ 0800738187
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-0800738181

Book Summary:
In AD 316, the Roman empire is rapidly transforming under the rule of Constantine. Where Christians once feared for their very lives, a prominent ally now presides—but evil still prowls in dark corners of the empire.
Bishop Sylvester commissions Flavia, a senator’s daughter, to take a covert petition to Constantine to erect grand basilicas in Rome and determine the canon of scripture. But he knows this is a dangerous request. Even as paganism is dying, the church has powerful enemies and they’re on the move.

Once separated by fate, Flavia and hardened warrior Rex are reunited for their perilous quest on behalf of the catholic church. Traveling by land and sea, the pair are thrown into mortal danger as they strive to free the Roman people from the tyranny of wicked rulers and forge a tenuous future for Christianity.


Buy Every Knee Shall Bow from the FF Store HERE!


Buy Every Knee Shall Bow from Amazon HERE!