Clever Cub and the Case of the Worries
Clever Cub Bible Stories Series #9
Bob Hartman
David C Cook
Genres: Children’s
Release Date: February 7, 2023

ISBN-10: ‎ 0830784683
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-0830784684

Book Summary:
Clever Cub is a curious little bear who LOVES to cuddle up with the Bible and learn about God.

When Clever Cub worries about his friends, Mama Bear reminds him that we can trust God to take care of us. God loves us even more than the birds of the air or the flowers in the fields—and they don’t worry at all!


Buy Clever Cub and the Case of the Worries from the FF Store HERE!


Buy Clever Cub and the Case of the Worries from Amazon HERE!

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Bob Hartman is a popular children's writer and performance storyteller, a regular at festivals including the Spring Harvest Christian festival in the UK and the Edinburgh International Book Festival. He also works as a youth pastor for a Baptist church in Pittsburgh. His books include the best-selling Lion Storyteller Bible,The Lion Storyteller Bedtime Book, and the highly acclaimedWolf Who Cried Boy. Total sales of his books for Lion are now in excess of one million copies.

Books by Bob Hartman