Ada, MI (March 5, 2021)
Beloved author Amanda Cabot has captivated thousands of historical romance readers with her deftly crafted novels. She is the bestselling author of Out of the Embers, as well as the Cimarron Creek Trilogy and the Texas Crossroads, Texas Dreams, and Westward Winds Series. Her books have been finalists for the ACFW Carol Awards, the HOLT Medallion, and the Booksellers’ Best.  Now she invites readers to journey back to the Hill Country in her newest book, Dreams Rekindled, book two in her Mesquite Springs Series.

Book Summary:
He’s bound and determined to find peace . . . but she’s about to stir things up

Dorothy Clark dreams of writing something that will challenge people as much as Harriet Beecher Stowe’s Uncle Tom’s Cabin seems to have. But in 1850s Mesquite Springs, there are few opportunities for writers–until newspaperman Brandon Holloway arrives, that is.

Brandon Holloway has seen firsthand the disastrous effects of challenging others. He has no intention of repeating that mistake. Instead of following his dreams, he’s committed to making a new–and completely uncontroversial–start in the Hill Country.

As Dorothy’s involvement in the fledgling newspaper grows from convenient to essential, the same change seems to be happening in Brandon’s heart. But before romance can bloom, Dorothy and Brandon must work together to discover who’s determined to divide the town and destroy Brandon’s livelihood.

Dreams Rekindled
Mesquite Springs #2
Amanda Cabot
Genres: Historical Romance
Release Date: March 2, 2021

ISBN-10 : 0800739590
ISBN-13 : 978-0800739591


Buy Dreams Rekindled from the FF Store HERE!


Buy Dreams Rekindled from Amazon HERE!