3. Lynette Eason

Lynette Eason is the bestselling author of the Women of Justice, Deadly Reunions, Hidden Identity, and Elite Guardians series. She is the winner of three ACFW Carol Awards, the Selah Award, and the Inspirational Reader’s Choice Award, among others. She lives in South Carolina with her family. Her latest romantic suspense novel is Collateral Damage (Revell), the first title in her Danger Never Sleeps series.

“From some of the feedback I get, it seems a lot of my readers really enjoy the suspense aspect of the stories more than anything else. They like the romance thread and are happy to have the faith element in there. I also get a lot of comments about appreciating the clean reads.”

READ THE INTERVIEW: Lynette Eason—Out of the Dark

Latest Release

Collateral Damage
Danger Never Sleeps Book #1
Lynette Eason
Buy it from our store!

Click through to continue!


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

Check out more great articles

About The Author

USA TODAY bestselling author Lacy Williams is devoted to bringing her readers heartwarming love stories about cowboys and the women that tame them. She is the author of over forty books, including the acclaimed Wyoming Legacy and Snowbound in Sawyer Creek series. Her books have been nominated for the RT Book Reviews' Seal of Excellence as well as finaled in RT's Reviewers' Choice Awards. She has been a puppy parent almost her whole life and often writes with one of her dogs snuggled in her lap. She is a mom of four and spends her non-writing time buried under piles of laundry and dishes.