The Light
First Century Series
Buck Storm
Humphrey House Books
Genres: Historical, Biblical Fiction
Release Date: December 15, 2022

ISBN-10: ‎ 1734735104
ISBN-13: ‎ 978-1734735109

Book Summary:
When Joseph of Arimathea took Yeshua’s corpse off the cross and placed it in his own tomb he risked everything. Now, Yeshua’s body is gone, and Joseph is running for his life. Sister has never known anything but the Lower City slums. A creature of the night, so inconsequential she’s never even warranted a name. Welcome to first century Jerusalem, where rumor and deceit rule. Walk the ancient city side-by-side with the very first believers. Feel what they felt. Risk what they risked. And find with them one unshakeable truth—Yeshua changes everything. And everything is never what you expect.


Buy The Light from Amazon HERE!

Check out more great articles

About The Author

Buck Storm is a singer and songwriter living in Hayden, Idaho. His music has taken him and his wife around the world. He's also the author of several books, including Truck Stop Jesus, Through the Holy Land on the Road Less Traveled, and The Miracle Man. 

Books by Buck Storm

News & Features: Buck Storm

Buck Storm | ‘The Beautiful Ashes of Gomez Gomez’